Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Agnieszka Sokolnicka, soprano

Agnieszka Sokolnicka
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 22, Sun 30 Dec 2018
31 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
La bohème
Musetta
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Ishii / Poplawski
D: Stone
Nov 2018-May 2019
Fri 09, Sat 10, Sun 11 Nov 2018
09 Jan 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
Straszny dwór
Hanna
Teatr Wielki Łódź
C: Wajrak
D: Janda
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 05, Sat 06, Sun 07 Oct 2018
Sat 01, Sun 02 Dec 2018
18, Wed 19, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Idomeneo
Ilia
Warsaw Chamber Opera, Warszawa
Teatr WOK
C: Sompoliński
D: Znaniecki
Mar-May 2018
Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18 Mar 2018
Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 May 2018
La bohème
Musetta
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Kunc
D: Stone
Feb 2018
Sat 24, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Straszny dwór
Hanna
Teatr Wielki Łódź
C: Wajrak
D: Janda
Nov 2017-Mar 2018
Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19 Nov 2017
23, Sat 24, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Carmen
Frasquita
Opera na Zamku, Szczecin
Zamek
C: Kiradjiev
D: Pietrowiak