Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Alexander Bambach, bass

Alexander Bambach
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-May 2020
Thu 09, Sat 11, Sun 12, Sat 18, Sun 19, Sat 25, Sun 26 Jan 2020
Sat 16, Sun 17, Fri 22, Sat 23 May 2020
Drei Männer im Schnee
Page Franzl
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz / Partilla
D: Köpplinger
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Tue 15, Thu 17, Mon 21, Sat 26, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Fri 08, Wed 13, Sun 17, Sun 24, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Wed 04, Sat 07 Dec 2019
29 Jan 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Pumuckl
Bartel
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz / Partilla
D: Weber
Sep 2019-Jul 2020
Thu 19, Fri 20, Mon 23 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 06, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 21, Sun 22, Mon 30, Tue 31 Dec 2019
16, Fri 17, Thu 23, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Tue 07, Wed 08, Fri 10, Sat 11 Jul 2020
My Fair Lady
in weiteren Rollen
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz / Ptashnikov / Partilla
D: Köpplinger
Jan-Mar 2019
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sun 03, Sat 09, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Wed 06, Thu 07, Sun 10 Mar 2019
Drei Männer im SchneeWorld premiere
Page Franzl
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz
D: Köpplinger
Oct 2018-May 2019
Fri 26, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sun 18, Mon 19 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sun 02 Dec 2018
25, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Thu 21, Fri 22, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
Thu 09, Wed 15, Fri 17 May 2019
Pumuckl
Bartel
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz
D: Weber
Sep 2018-Jul 2019
Fri 21, Sat 22 Sep 2018
Tue 02, Wed 03, Fri 12, Sun 14 Oct 2018
26, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 01, Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sat 20, Sun 21 Jul 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
weitere Rollen
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz
D: Köpplinger