Alexander Schulin, Director

Alexander Schulin
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2019
Thu 16, Sun 26, Wed 29 May 2019
Thu 06, Thu 13 Jun 2019
Tosca
Director
Oper Graz
Opernhaus
C: Lyniv / Merkel
P: Schulin, Thausing
Mar-Apr 2019
Sun 24, Thu 28, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Un ballo in maschera
Director
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Ranzani
P: Schulin
Nov-Dec 2018
Sat 10, Sun 18, Wed 21, Thu 29 Nov 2018
Tue 04, Fri 07 Dec 2018
Die Räuber
Director
Volksoper Wien
C: Eschwé
P: Schulin
Sep-Dec 2018
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Wed 03, Fri 12, Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sun 11, Sun 18, Fri 23 Nov 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Rigoletto
Director
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Reiners
P: Schulin
Oct-Dec 2017
Sat 14, Wed 18, Sun 22, Fri 27, Mon 30 Oct 2017
Wed 01, Wed 08, Wed 15, Thu 23, Wed 29 Nov 2017
Thu 07, Mon 11 Dec 2017
Die RäuberPremiere
Director
Volksoper Wien
C: Steen / Lemke
P: Schulin