Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Alexander Voigt, tenor

Alexander Voigt
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019
Sun 08, Sat 21, Sat 28, Sun 29m Sep 2019
Im weißen Rößl
Leopold Brandmeyer
Theater Erfurt
C: Bächli / Chung
D: Montavon
Apr-May 2019
Fri 05, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sat 04, Wed 22, Fri 24 May 2019
Es liegt in der Luft
Kleptomane/ Er/ Marcel/ Paparazzo/ Verkäufer 1
Theater Erfurt
Studio
C: Neubert
D: Blumenthal
Jan-Mar 2019
Sun 06, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sat 16 Mar 2019
Die lustige Witwe
Raoul de St. Brioche
Theater Erfurt
C: Michailidis
D: Köhler
Dec 2018-Apr 2019
Sat 15, Sun 30m, Mon 31m Dec 2018
09, Fri 11, Sat 12, Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sun 03m, Sun 24m Feb 2019
Sat 09, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 21, Mon 22m Apr 2019
Im weißen RößlPremiere
Leopold Brandmeyer
Theater Erfurt
C: Bächli / Chung
D: Montavon
Oct 2018-Jan 2019
Sun 14, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Fri 28 Dec 2018
04 Jan 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Monostatos
Theater Erfurt
C: Bächli
D: Leupold
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 06, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sun 21, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Fri 02, Sun 11m, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Sun 09, Wed 26 Dec 2018
Fra DiavoloPremiere
Fra Diavolo
Theater Erfurt
C: Chung
D: Müller
Aug 2018
Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Tue 07, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12, Tue 14, Wed 15, Thu 16, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19, Tue 21, Wed 22, Thu 23, Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 Aug 2018
CarmenPremiere
Le Remendado
Theater Erfurt
Domstufen
C: Bächli / Chung / Michailidis
D: Montavon
Jun 2018
Fri 01, Sun 03, Wed 06, Fri 08, Sun 10m Jun 2018
Agnes von HohenstaufenPremiere
Theobald
Theater Erfurt
C: Tsokanou
D: Adam
Apr-May 2018
Wed 18, Fri 20, Fri 27 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Fri 04, Wed 16, Thu 17 May 2018
Es liegt in der LuftPremiere
Kleptomane/ Er/ Marcel/ Paparazzo/ Käufer 1
Theater Erfurt
Modehaus Breuninger
C: Neubert
D: Blumenthal
Dec 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 16, Sat 30, Sun 31 Dec 2017
06, Wed 17, Fri 26 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Sun 18, Sun 25m Feb 2018
Fri 09, Fri 23 Mar 2018
Die lustige WitwePremiere
Raoul de St. Brioche
Theater Erfurt
C: Mallwitz / Chung
D: Köhler
Aufstieg und Fall der Stadt Mahagonny
Jack O'Brien
Theater und Philharmonie Thüringen
C: Nagasaki
D: Schwab,
Oct 2017
Sun 08, Sat 14 Oct 2017
Der Freischütz
Kilian
Theater und Philharmonie Thüringen, Altenburg
Landestheater
C: Wagner
D: Berger-Gorski
Sep 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sat 07, Sun 15, Sat 21, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Sun 19, Sun 26 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Tue 26 Dec 2017
03, Wed 21, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Monostatos
Theater Erfurt
C: Mallwitz / Bächli
D: Leupold
Sep 2017-May 2018
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Tue 03, Sat 07, Sun 08 Oct 2017
18 May 2018
My Fair Lady
Harry/ Zoltan Karpathy
Oper Leipzig
Musikalische Komödie
C: Klingele
D: Zugowski
Aug 2017
Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13, Tue 15, Wed 16, Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20, Tue 22, Wed 23, Thu 24, Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 Aug 2017
Der Troubadour
Ruiz
Theater Erfurt
Domstufen
C: Bächli
D: Weber