Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Alexei Digore, bass

Alexei Digore
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan 2019
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Elixirul dragostei
Dulcamara
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Yurkevych
D: Alioşina
Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Nunta lui Figaro
Antonio
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Dohotaru
D: Constantinov
Jan-Apr 2018
Fri 26, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Il matrimonio segreto
Geronimo
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Yurkevych
D: Battistini
Dec 2017-Feb 2018
Wed 06 Dec 2017
18 Feb 2018
La bohème
Benoit
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Cârciumaru
D: Picireanu
Nov 2017-Apr 2018
Thu 30 Nov 2017
05 Apr 2018
Tosca
Un Sacristan
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Cârciumaru
D: Platon
Nov 2017-Apr 2018
Sun 26 Nov 2017
28 Apr 2018
Carmen
Dancairo
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Dohotaru
D: Timofti
Nov 2017-Mar 2018
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
24 Mar 2018
Liliacul
Dr. Falke
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Obrucicov
D: Timofti
Oct 2017-Apr 2018
Thu 12 Oct 2017
25 Feb 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018
L'elisir d'amore
Dulcamara
Chisinau Opera
Teatrul Național
C: Cârciumaru
D: Alioşina