Ana Cvetkovic, soprano

Ana Cvetkovic
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Le nozze di Figaro
La Contessa d'Almaviva
Landestheater Coburg
C: Merzyn / Kluttig
P: Lietzow,
Apr-May 2017
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Parsifal
1. Blumenmädchen
Theater Chemnitz
Opernhaus
C: Bender
P: Dew
Apr-Jun 2017
Sun 09, Thu 13, Sun 16, Sun 23, Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 15, Sun 18, Sun 25 Jun 2017
ParsifalPremiere
4. Blumenmädchen
Landestheater Coburg
C: Kluttig
P: Peters-Messer
Feb-May 2017
Sat 04, Thu 09, Thu 16, Sun 19, Tue 21, Fri 24 Feb 2017
Fri 03, Wed 08, Sat 11, Wed 15 Mar 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Das schlaue FüchsleinPremiere
Füchslein Schlaukopf
Landestheater Coburg
C: Kluttig
P: Szemerédy, Parditka
Nov-Dec 2016
Wed 09, Thu 17 Nov 2016
Fri 02 Dec 2016
Dido and Aeneas
Belinda
Landestheater Coburg
C: Rio
P: Heyder
Oct 2016-Jan 2017
Sat 29 Oct 2016
Fri 04, Sun 06, Fri 11 Nov 2016
Thu 01, Thu 08, Sun 11, Tue 20, Wed 28 Dec 2016
04, Sun 08, Sun 15, Sun 29 Jan 2017
Orpheus in der UnterweltPremiere
Eurydike
Landestheater Coburg
C: Merzyn
P: Weigner