Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Anastasia Schegoleva, soprano

Anastasia Schegoleva
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Nov 2020
Wed 28, Thu 29, Fri 30, Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020
La bohème
Mimi
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
New Stage
C: Sokhiev
D: Vesperini
Oct 2020
Wed 07, Thu 08, Fri 09, Sat 10, Sun 11 Oct 2020
Yevgeny Onegin
Tatyana
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Historic Stage
C: Sokhiev
D: Arye
Apr-May 2020
Wed 29, Thu 30 Apr 2020
Fri 01, Sat 02, Sun 03 May 2020
Le nozze di Figaro cancelled
Countess Almaviva
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
New Stage
C: Soloviev
D: Pisarev
Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Mlada cancelled
Voyslava
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Concert Hall

Mar 2020
Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Mar 2020
Carmen cancelled
Micaela
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Historic Stage
C: Sokhiev
D: Borodin
Jan 2020
Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26m Jan 2020
Turandot
Liú
Palm Beach Opera, West Palm Beach
Kravis Center
C: Stern
D: Stickann
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Wed 09, Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 Oct 2019
08x, Thu 09x, Fri 10x, Sat 11x, Sun 12x Apr 2020
Rusalka
Rusalka
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
New Stage
C: Rubikis
D: Kuljabin
Oct 2019-May 2020
Sat 05, Sat 05, Sun 06a Oct 2019
Tue 24, Wed 25 Dec 2019
11a, Sat 11, Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sat 01a, Sat 01, Sun 02 Feb 2020
Tue 26x, Wed 27x May 2020
Iolanta
Iolanta
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
New Stage
C: Soloviev / Grishanin
D: Zhenovach
Jun 2019
Sat 01, Sun 16, Sat 29 Jun 2019
TannhäuserPremiere
Elisabeth
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Gergiev
D: Starodubtsev
Mar-May 2019
Sat 02, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
Turandot
Liù
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Sinkevich
D: Roubaud