Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Anatol Preissler, Director, author, translator

Anatol Preissler
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug 2019-May 2020
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
20 Mar 2020
Sat 02 May 2020
Madama Butterfly
Director
Odessa Opera and Ballet
Opera House
C: Chernetski
D: Preissler
Sep-Nov 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sun 01, Thu 12, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
AnatevkaPremiere
Director
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Kadosh / Kersting
D: Preissler
Sep 2017
Sun 03, Thu 07, Mon 11, Mon 18 Sep 2017
Der Bettelstudent
Director
Volksoper Wien
C: Mancusi
D: Preissler
Apr-Jun 2017
Sat 08, Sat 15, Wed 19 Apr 2017
Wed 03, Wed 10, Sun 14, Fri 19, Wed 24, Mon 29 May 2017
Sun 04, Sat 10 Jun 2017
Der Bettelstudent
Director
Volksoper Wien
C: Märtig
D: Preissler
Mar-Jul 2017
Sat 11, Tue 14, Thu 23, Sat 25, Fri 31 Mar 2017
Sat 15, Sat 29 Apr 2017
Fri 12, Sun 21, Sat 27 May 2017
Sat 24, Wed 28 Jun 2017
Fri 07, Sun 09 Jul 2017
AnatevkaPremiere
Director
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Köhler
D: Preissler