Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Andrea Molino, composer, conductor

Andrea Molino
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 16, Sat 23, Wed 27 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Wed 10, Tue 23 Apr 2019
Kung RogerPremiere
Conductor
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Molino
D: Treliński
Jan-Feb 2019
Fri 25+, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02m, Wed 06, Sat 09, Tue 12, Fri 15 Feb 2019
WozzeckPremiere
Conductor
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Molino
D: Kentridge, Wit
Oct 2018
Fri 26, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Carmen
Conductor
Shaanxi Performing Arts Center
C: Molino
D: Roubaud
Aug-Sep 2018
Fri 10, Wed 15, Sat 18m, Thu 23, Sat 25, Tue 28, Thu 30 Aug 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018
The Turk in Italy
Conductor
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Molino
D: Phillips, Morton
Apr 2018
Fri 06, Sun 08m, Tue 10, Fri 13, Sun 15m, Tue 17, Thu 19 Apr 2018
CarmenPremiere
Conductor
Théâtre du Capitole, Toulouse
C: Molino
D: Grinda
Feb-Mar 2018
Wed 21, Fri 23, Mon 26, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
The Nose
Conductor
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Molino
D: Kosky, Seiler