Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Andreea Iftimescu, mezzo

Andreea Iftimescu
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Mar 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Falstaff
Quickly
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Morar
D: Vick
Oct 2018-May 2019
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
09 Jan 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
Cavalleria rusticana
Mamma Lucia
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Sandu
D: Caramitru
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Fri 28 Dec 2018
06 Feb 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
La traviata
Flora
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Curran
Oct 2017-May 2018
Sat 21 Oct 2017
02 Feb 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Evgheni Oneghin
Filipievna
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Florea
D: Caramitru