Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Andrei Danilov, tenor

Andrei Danilov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jun 2021
Thu 01, Sun 04, Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sun 06, Thu 10, Sun 13 Jun 2021
Don Carlo
Graf von Lerma/ Herold
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Rizzi / Runnicles
D: Marelli
Mar 2021
Sat 20, Tue 23 Mar 2021
LakméPremiere
Hadji
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Mazzola
Feb-May 2021
Sun 14, Thu 18 Feb 2021
Sun 07, Thu 18 Mar 2021
Sat 22, Fri 28 May 2021
Der fliegende Holländer
Steuermann
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Carter
D: Spuck
Dec 2020-Jan 2021
Wed 23, Fri 25, Sun 27, Mon 28 Dec 2020
02 Jan 2021
La Bohème
Rodolfo
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Zilias
D: Friedrich
Nov 2020-Feb 2021
Sun 01, Sun 01 Nov 2020
01, Tue 02 Feb 2021
Das Märchen von der Zauberflöte
Tamino
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Lin / Carter
D: Pelkowski
Oct-Nov 2020
Tue 20, Sun 25 Oct 2020
Sun 15 Nov 2020
Così fan tutte
Ferrando
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Cohen
D: Borgmann
Sep 2020-May 2021
Sat 26, Tue 29 Sep 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17, Fri 22 Jan 2021
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Sat 01 May 2021
La Traviata
Alfredo Germont
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Lin / Lanzillotta / Carter
D: Friedrich
Aug-Sep 2020
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Fri 04, Fri 11, Sat 19 Sep 2020
Aida
Ein Bote
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Bisanti
D: Peter
Aug 2020-Jun 2021
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23 Jan 2021
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Wed 19 May 2021
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Die Zauberflöte
Tamino
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Lin
D: Krämer
May-Jun 2020
Wed 20, Fri 29 May 2020
Sat 06, Thu 25 Jun 2020
L'elisir d'amore
Nemorino
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Zurl
D: Pilavachi
May 2020
Sun 17, Thu 21, Sat 30 May 2020
Parsifal
3. Knappe
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles / Fiore
D: Stölzl
Apr 2020
Thu 23, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Lucia di Lammermoor
Arturo
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Ranzani
D: Sanjust
Apr-May 2020
Sun 19, Thu 30 Apr 2020
Fri 15, Fri 29 May 2020
Der fliegende Holländer
Steuermann
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Repušić
D: Spuck
Apr 2020
Wed 08, Sun 12 Apr 2020
Thaïs
Nicias
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
Mar-Apr 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Sat 04 Apr 2020
Otello
Cassio
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Conlon
D: Kriegenburg
Feb-Mar 2020
Sun 02, Sun 09 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sun 08 Mar 2020
Les Huguenots
Bois-Rosé
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Vedernikov
D: Alden
Dec 2019
Sun 29, Tue 31 Dec 2019
Don GiovanniPremiere
Don Ottavio
Teatro Verdi di Padova
C: Bernàcer
D: Giani
Dec 2019
Tue 10, Sat 14, Thu 19 Dec 2019
Manon Lescaut
Edmondo
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Deflo
Oct 2019
Sun 13, Sat 19, Sun 20, Wed 23, Sat 26 Oct 2019
La Bohème
Rodolfo
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Sagripanti / Carter
D: Friedrich
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 03, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08 Feb 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Sat 11 Apr 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Wed 10, Tue 23 Jun 2020
Die Zauberflöte
Tamino
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Zilias
D: Krämer
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019
15, Fri 20 Mar 2020
La Traviata
Alfredo Germont
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Zilias / Arad
D: Friedrich
Aug-Sep 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019
Don Giovanni
Don Ottavio
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Zilias
D: Schwab
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Tue 02, Sat 06 Jul 2019
L'elisir d'amore
Nemorino
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Simakov
D: Pilavachi
Mar 2019
Fri 22, Sun 24, Thu 28, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Iolanta
Almeric
Palau de les Arts, Valencia
Palau de les Arts Reina Sofía
C: Nánási
D: Treliński