Invite to share access
You can grant access to Edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set the password, and will be able to access your page with credentials provided in the email invite.
Cancel

Andrew Moran, bassbaritone

Andrew Moran
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov-Dec 2019
Tue 19, Thu 21, Sat 23, Tue 26, Thu 28, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Mon 02, Wed 04, Fri 06 Dec 2019
TurandotPremiere
Un Mandarino
Opera Australia, Melbourne
Arts Centre Melbourne
State Theatre
C: Badea
D: Murphy, Walker
Le nozze di Figaro
Antonio
Opera Australia
C: Tourniaire
D: McVicar, Morton,
Mar 2019
Wed 06, Sat 09, Fri 15, Mon 18, Thu 21, Sat 23, Tue 26 Mar 2019
SalomePremiere
Fifth Jew
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Fritzsch
D: Edwards, Morton
Feb-Mar 2019
Fri 22, Tue 26, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Mon 04, Thu 07, Sat 09, Mon 11 Mar 2019
WertherPremiere
Johann
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Montanaro
D: Moshinsky, Costi
Jan-Mar 2019
Tue 15, Fri 18, Thu 24, Tue 29 Jan 2019
Fri 01, Mon 04, Thu 07, Sat 09, Wed 13, Sat 16, Wed 20, Sat 23, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Tue 05, Fri 08, Tue 12, Sat 16, Tue 19, Sat 23, Wed 27, Sat 30 Mar 2019
TurandotPremiere
Mandarin
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Badea
D: Murphy
Jan-Mar 2019
Wed 02, Thu 03, Fri 04, Sat 05, Tue 08, Wed 09, Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12, Thu 17, Sat 19, Mon 21, Wed 23, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Tue 05, Fri 08 Feb 2019
Sat 16, Wed 20, Fri 22, Mon 25, Thu 28 Mar 2019
La bohèmePremiere
Alcindoro
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Northey / Milton / Lam
D: Edwards
Sep 2018
Thu 06, Fri 07, Sat 08 Sep 2018
Madama Butterfly
Sharpless
Opera Australia, Canberra
Canberra Theatre
C: Stengards
D: Bell