Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Angela Rotondo, soprano

Angela Rotondo
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Apr 2020
Sat 07, Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sun 05, Fri 10, Mon 13 Apr 2020
Die Walküre
Helmwige
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Trinks / Vedernikov
D: Holm
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 27, Wed 31 Oct 2018
Tue 06, Sat 10, Tue 13, Fri 16, Mon 19, Thu 22, Mon 26, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Tue 04, Fri 07, Thu 13 Dec 2018
Aida
En prästinna
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Jones / Hindoyan / Beltrami
D: Cavanagh
Feb-Apr 2018
Sat 24, Mon 26 Feb 2018
Mon 05, Thu 08, Wed 14, Sat 17, Tue 20, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Wed 11 Apr 2018
AidaPremiere
En prästinna
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Morandi
D: Cavanagh
Jan-May 2018
Sat 20, Tue 23, Fri 26 Jan 2018
Thu 01, Tue 06, Wed 14, Sat 17, Mon 19, Wed 21 Feb 2018
Wed 07, Thu 15, Mon 19, Thu 22 Mar 2018
Sat 21, Wed 25 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Fri 04, Tue 08 May 2018
Tosca
Floria Tosca
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Callegari / Joel
D: Hendriksen
Jan-Feb 2018
Wed 10, Sat 13, Tue 16, Wed 24, Sat 27, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Elektra
Vakterskan
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Young
D: Holm
May 2017
Mon 22, Mon 29 May 2017
Götterdämmerung
Tredje Nornan
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Letonja
D: Holm
May 2017
Thu 18, Thu 25 May 2017
Die Walküre
Ortlinde
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Letonja
D: Holm
Feb-Apr 2017
Fri 24, Mon 27 Feb 2017
Fri 03, Fri 10, Mon 13, Fri 24, Wed 29 Mar 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Maskeradbalen
Amelia
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Morandi
D: Theorell