Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Angelina Akhmedova, soprano

Angelina Akhmedova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Falstaff
Nannetta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II

D: Rosa
Aug-Nov 2020
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Fri 27 Nov 2020
La Bohème
Musetta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Aslanov / Bressan
D: Judge
Jan-Apr 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Falstaff
Nannetta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Knapp
D: Rosa
Dec 2019-Mar 2020
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19m, Sun 19 Jan 2020
Sun 01m, Sun 01 Mar 2020
Tsarskaya nevesta
Marfa
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Sinkevich
D: Kuzin
Nov 2019-Jan 2020
Mon 18, Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 24 Dec 2019
09m, Thu 09 Jan 2020
Tsarskaya nevesta
Marfa
Buryat Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre, Ulan-Ude
C: Smelkov
D: Starodubtsev
Oct-Dec 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Gianni Schicchi
Lauretta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Sinkevich / Bressan
D: Moli
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Sun 20, Sun 20 Oct 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
20 Mar 2020
Gianni Schicchi
Lauretta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Bressan
D: Moli
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
28 Apr 2020
Betrothal in a Monastery
Louisa
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Smelkov
D: Pazi
Oct 2019-Jul 2020
Wed 02 Oct 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Mon 30 Dec 2019
30 Apr 2020
Fri 17, Fri 24 Jul 2020
La Bohème
Musetta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Noseda / Knapp
D: Judge
Sep 2019-May 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 13a, Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sun 17a, Sun 17 Nov 2019
01a Mar 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Kashchey the Deathless
The Princess Unearthly-Beauty
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Concert Hall
C: Zangiev
D: Starodubtsev
Aug 2019-Apr 2020
Thu 01 Aug 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
24 Jan 2020
Wed 05, Fri 07 Feb 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Tsarskaya nevesta
Marfa
Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre, Vladivostok
Great Hall
C: Smelkov / Torbeev
D: Starodubtsev
Apr 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Betrothal in a Monastery
Louisa
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Smelkov
D: Pazi
Jan-Jul 2019
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Mon 10, Sat 22 Jun 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
La Bohème
Musetta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Heine / Hindoyan
D: Judge
Sep 2018-Jul 2019
Sat 15, Sat 15 Sep 2018
Sun 28m, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Thu 29 Nov 2018
17 May 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Falstaff
Nannetta
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Knapp
D: Rosa
Sep 2018-May 2019
Mon 10, Thu 20, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Tue 30 Oct 2018
11 Jan 2019
Sun 24m, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Tsarskaya nevesta
Marfa Sobakina
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Gergiev
D: Kuzin