Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Anna Schmid, mezzo

Anna Schmid
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Jun 2021
Sat 20, Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sun 11, Sun 18 Apr 2021
Fri 07, Thu 13, Sat 15, Sat 22 May 2021
Sun 06m, Sun 27 Jun 2021
Madama Butterfly
Kate Pinkerton
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Baumann / Vico
D: Rech
Oct 2020-Jan 2021
Sat 17, Thu 22, Sun 25, Fri 30 Oct 2020
Sat 07, Sun 22 Nov 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020
03 Jan 2021
L'orfeoPremiere
Proserpina
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Ehrhardt
D: Thiel
Sep-Dec 2020
Sat 05, Sun 06, Sun 13 Sep 2020
Sat 03, Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sun 01, Sun 29m, Sun 29 Nov 2020
Fri 04, Sat 05, Fri 25 Dec 2020
Frau Luna
Marie Pusebach
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Goller
D: Weber-Schallauer
May-Jun 2020
Sat 09, Fri 15, Thu 21, Sat 23, Sun 31 May 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
KrabatWorld premiere cancelled
Kantorka
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Yang
D: Schmitt
Apr-Jun 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Sun 10, Sun 17, Sun 24 May 2020
Mon 01, Thu 11 Jun 2020
Madama ButterflyPremiere cancelled
Kate Pinkerton
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Baumann
D: Rech
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 05, Fri 11, Sun 13m, Sat 19, Fri 25, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Sat 21, Tue 31 Dec 2019
16x May 2020
Wed 10x Jun 2020
Frau LunaPremiere
Marie Pusebach
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Stengel
D: Weber-Schallauer