Annette Wolf, Director

Annette Wolf
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2017
Sun 10, Tue 12, Tue 12, Wed 13, Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sat 16 Dec 2017
Amahl und die nächtlichen BesucherPremiere
Director
Oper Graz
Opernhaus
C: Merkel
P: Wolf
Oct 2016-Jun 2017
Sat 01, Fri 14, Sun 23, Wed 26 Oct 2016
Fri 25 Nov 2016
08, Thu 12, Wed 25 Jan 2017
Sat 04, Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Die Hochzeit des FigaroPremiere
Director
Theater Hagen
C: Ludwig
P: Wolf
Sep 2016-Apr 2017
Sat 03, Sat 17 Sep 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Mon 26 Dec 2016
18 Feb 2017
Thu 23 Mar 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Die Zauberflöte
Director
Theater Hagen
C: Ludwig
P: Wolf