Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Anton Kuzenok

Anton Kuzenok
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Sun 14, Wed 17, Fri 19, Wed 24, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Fri 03, Sun 05 Jul 2020
Die Soldaten
Drei junge Offiziere
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Roth
D: Padrissa
May-Jun 2020
Sun 17, Thu 21, Sun 24, Wed 27, Sat 30 May 2020
Mon 01, Sat 06, Fri 12 Jun 2020
Die Entführung aus dem SerailPremiere
Pedrillo
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 3
C: Mühlbach
D: Schuhmacher
Mar 2020
Sun 22, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Il viaggio a ReimsPremiere
Don Luigino
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Frizza
D: Ecker
Mar-Apr 2020
Sun 15, Thu 19, Thu 26 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05, Tue 07, Sat 11, Mon 13 Apr 2020
Turandot
Pang
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Gedschold
D: Steier
Jan-Feb 2020
Sat 11, Tue 14, Thu 16, Fri 17, Sun 19, Tue 21, Wed 22, Thu 23, Fri 24, Tue 28, Wed 29, Thu 30, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Die Zauberflöte für Kinder
Tamino/ Monostatos
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 3
C: Mühlbach
D: Gillessen
Nov 2019-Jan 2020
Sun 10, Thu 14, Sun 17, Wed 20, Sat 23, Thu 28 Nov 2019
Sun 01, Wed 04, Sat 07, Fri 13, Sun 15, Tue 17, Fri 20, Sun 22, Thu 26, Sat 28 Dec 2019
02, Sun 05, Tue 07 Jan 2020
CarmenPremiere
Le Remendado
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Schnitzler
D: Steier
Sep-Oct 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Tue 01, Fri 04, Mon 07, Sun 20, Fri 25, Sat 26, Tue 29, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Die Nachtigall
Der Fischer
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Mühlbach
D: Savić
May-Jun 2019
Sat 25, Thu 30 May 2019
Sat 01, Wed 05, Fri 07, Sat 08, Mon 10, Wed 12, Sun 16, Wed 19, Fri 21, Sat 22, Mon 24, Tue 25, Thu 27, Fri 28 Jun 2019
Die Zauberflöte für KinderPremiere
Monostatos
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 3
C: Mühlbach
D: Gillessen
Mar-Apr 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 04, Sat 06, Sat 13, Thu 18, Sun 21 Apr 2019
La scuola de' gelosiPremiere
Der Lieutnant
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
C: Arbet
D: Renshaw
Mar 2019
Sun 17, Thu 21, Sat 23, Wed 27, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fidelio
1. Gefangener
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Soltesz
D: Hampe
Jan 2019
Sun 06, Sat 12, Wed 16, Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20, Mon 21, Tue 22, Thu 24, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Hoffmanns Erzählungen für Kinder
Frantz/ Cochenille
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 3
C: Mühlbach
D: Schuhmacher
Oct-Nov 2018
Sun 14, Thu 18, Sat 20, Wed 24, Fri 26, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sun 04, Wed 07, Sat 10, Fri 16, Sun 18 Nov 2018
SalomePremiere
2. Nazarener
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 2
C: Roth
D: Huffman