Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Arminia Friebe, soprano

Arminia Friebe
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul 2020
Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 Jul 2020
Tosca cancelled
Tosca
Schlossfestspiele Zwingenberg
Schloss Zwingenberg
C: Roos
D: Bauer
Apr-Jun 2020
Fri 03, Sun 12, Thu 16, Sat 25 Apr 2020
Thu 14 May 2020
Sat 06, Fri 12 Jun 2020
Der FreischützPremiere cancelled
Agathe
Theater Freiburg
C: Tartanis
D: Mot
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 19, Sun 26 Jan 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Der Ring des PolykratesPremiere
Laura
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Rotemberg
Nov 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 03, Sun 11, Tue 13, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Mon 17, Mon 31 Dec 2018
10, Sun 13m, Wed 23, Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sun 03, Mon 11, Thu 14 Feb 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Die CsárdásfürstinPremiere
Sylva Varescu
Theater Koblenz
Großes Haus
C: Delamboye
D: Wissmann
Mar-May 2018
Sat 17, Fri 23 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Wed 11, Sun 22, Fri 27 Apr 2018
Sun 06, Sat 19 May 2018
MariaPremiere
Maria
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Vestmann
D: Schwalbach