Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Bahadir Hamdemir, Video

Bahadir Hamdemir
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Jun 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Tannhäuser
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Beykirch
D: Mayenburg
Sep-Dec 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Fri 12, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sun 11, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Thu 20, Fri 28 Dec 2018
Un ballo in maschera
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Höckmayr
Jun 2018
Sat 02, Thu 07, Thu 21, Fri 29 Jun 2018
Un ballo in mascheraPremiere
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Höckmayr
Apr-Jun 2018
Sat 14m, Sun 22m Apr 2018
Sat 12m, Sat 26m May 2018
Sun 10m, Sat 23m Jun 2018
TannhäuserPremiere
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits / Beykirch
D: Mayenburg
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Sun 05, Sat 25 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Thu 28 Dec 2017
21 Jan 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Otello
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Beykirch
D: Gühlstorff
Sep 2017-May 2018
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017
Sun 12, Thu 30 Nov 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
10 Mar 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Die Zauberflöte
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Gühlstorff
Sep-Dec 2017
Sun 17, Thu 28 Sep 2017
Sat 07, Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Fidelio
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Weber
Sep 2017-May 2018
Sun 03, Sat 09, Fri 22, Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 15m Oct 2017
Fri 03, Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sun 10m, Tue 26 Dec 2017
12 Jan 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
CandidePremiere
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Beykirch
D: Berger