Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Barış Yavuz, bass

Barış Yavuz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jul 2020
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Fri 08, Sat 16 May 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020
Tue 14, Sun 26 Jul 2020
Roberto Devereux cancelled
Ein Diener Nottinghams
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Squeo
D: Fehr
Dec 2019-Jul 2020
Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 28 Dec 2019
19 Jan 2020
Fri 06, Sun 15 Mar 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Sun 17 May 2020
Wed 17 Jun 2020
Thu 09, Wed 15 Jul 2020
Don GiovanniPremiere
Masetto
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
Grosses Haus
C: Willig
D: Visser
Oct 2019-May 2020
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Wed 06, Thu 21 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Thu 26 Dec 2019
09, Thu 23 Jan 2020
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Sun 12, Tue 28 Apr 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
FaustPremiere
Wagner
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
Grosses Haus
C: Squeo
D: Sutcliffe
Sep-Nov 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Thu 10, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Das schlaue Füchslein
Der Gastwirt Pasek
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
Grosses Haus
C: Brown / Limburg
D: Sharon
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 05, Thu 28 Nov 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
18 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Hoffmanns Erzählungen
Nathanael
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Trinks / Limburg
D: Visser
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 08, Sun 16, Fri 21, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Nathanaёl
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Trinks
D: Visser
Mar-Jul 2019
Sat 23, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 14m, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 04, Thu 30 May 2019
Wed 12, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Roberto DevereuxPremiere
Vertrauter Nottinghams
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Squeo
D: Fehr
Dec 2018-Jun 2019
Sun 16, Thu 20, Wed 26 Dec 2018
06, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Sat 09m, Wed 20 Mar 2019
Tue 09, Fri 26 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Sat 25 May 2019
Sun 23m Jun 2019
Das schlaue FüchsleinPremiere
Der Gastwirt Pasek
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Brown
D: Sharon