Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Beate Kröhnert, Dramaturge

Beate Kröhnert
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul 2020
Sat 11, Sat 11, Sun 12, Sun 12 Jul 2020
Italienische Serenade
Dramaturge
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Innenhof Rathaus
C: Calesso
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Thu 12, Sun 15, Fri 20, Tue 31m, Tue 31 Dec 2019
05, Thu 09, Sun 19, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020
EvitaPremiere
Dramaturge
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Hontvári / Callegaro
D: Ferraro
Jun 2019
Fri 07, Sun 16 Jun 2019
Hänsel und GretelPremiere
Dramaturge
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot
D: Herzog
Mar-Jul 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sun 07, Wed 17, Fri 26, Tue 30 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sun 05m, Sat 18, Wed 29 May 2019
Sun 02, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019
King ArthurPremiere
Dramaturge
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot / Callegaro
D: Gunten
Mar-Apr 2018
Sun 11, Sun 18, Tue 27, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Colas der MagierPremiere
Dramaturge
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Sodemann
D: Monaco