Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Beatrice Reece

Beatrice Reece
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Wed 02, Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
12, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Kiss me, Kate
Louis Lane/ Bianca
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel / Croonenbroeck
D: Petersen
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 15, Thu 19, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Sat 05, Wed 09, Sun 13, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Fri 08, Sun 17, Tue 26 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Tue 31 Dec 2019
02, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Thu 26x Mar 2020
Mon 13x, Sat 18x, Fri 24x, Sun 26x, Tue 28x Apr 2020
Thu 21x May 2020
Mon 01x, Thu 11x, Sun 14x, Sun 28x Jun 2020
West Side StoryPremiere
Graziella/ Anybodys
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Petersen
May 2019
Sat 04, Thu 09, Sun 26, Thu 30 May 2019
AnatevkaPremiere
Hodel
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Omansen
D: Petersen
Feb-Jun 2018
Fri 02, Thu 08, Fri 09, Fri 16, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Fri 16, Wed 28 Mar 2018
Sat 07, Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 21 Apr 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Thu 07, Fri 22, Thu 28 Jun 2018
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Louis Lane/ Bianca
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel / Croonenbroeck
D: Petersen