Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Benjamin Hoffmann, tenor

Benjamin Hoffmann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020-Jan 2021
Sat 17, Thu 22, Sun 25, Fri 30 Oct 2020
Sat 07, Sun 22 Nov 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020
03 Jan 2021
L'orfeoPremiere
Pastore
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Ehrhardt
D: Thiel
May-Jun 2020
Sat 09, Fri 15, Thu 21, Sat 23, Sun 31 May 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
KrabatWorld premiere cancelled
Petar
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Yang
D: Schmitt
Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020
WinterreisePremiere cancelled
Wanderer 4
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Reifig / Stengel
D: Dabs
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Sat 12, Sun 20, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sun 01, Fri 20 Dec 2019
05 Jan 2020
FrankensteinPremiere
Tenor/ Bauer/ 2. Handwerker/ 1. Matrose
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Betta
D: Schwab
Aug-Sep 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Sun 15, Sun 22, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Schwanda der Dudelsackpfeifer
Richter/ Höllenhauptmann/ 1. Landsknecht
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Betta
D: Dijkema