Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Benjamin Popson, tenor

Benjamin Popson
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2018
Sun 18, Tue 20, Fri 23, Tue 27, Fri 30 Nov 2018
A Monteverdi ProjectWorld premiere
Tenor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
Apollo-Saal
C: Cohen-Milo
D: Magal
Dec 2017-Jul 2018
Sat 09, Sun 10, Wed 13 Dec 2017
08, Thu 12, Sat 14 Jul 2018
L'incoronazione di PoppeaPremiere
Zweiter Soldat
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Fasolis
D: Höckmayr
Mar-May 2017
Sat 11, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sat 25 Mar 2017
Sat 08, Sun 09 Apr 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
Gespräche der KarmeliterinnenPremiere
Chevalier de la Force
Theater Hof
C: Goerke
D: Krause
Jan-Mar 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Sun 12m Feb 2017
Sun 12m, Sat 18 Mar 2017
Tannhäuser
Heinrich der Schreiber
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Harms
Maske in Blau
Armando Cellini
Theater Hof
C: Vieweg
D: Alboresi,
Der Vetter aus Dingsda
1. Fremder
Theater Hof
C: Kao-Speth
D: Seitz,
Sep-Oct 2016
Sat 24, Wed 28 Sep 2016
Sat 08, Fri 14, Sun 16, Fri 21, Tue 25, Fri 28, Sun 30 Oct 2016
A Midsummer Night's DreamPremiere
Lysander
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
C: Puhl
D: Brown