Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Bernhard Bieri, Lighting

Bernhard Bieri
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020-Jan 2021
Sat 12, Thu 17, Thu 17, Thu 31 Dec 2020
08, Sun 10, Fri 15 Jan 2021
Die verkaufte BrautPremiere
Lighting
Oper Graz
Opernhaus
C: Burkert / Kluttig
D: Altaras
Sep 2020
Fri 04, Sun 06, Fri 11, Sun 13 Sep 2020
Die verkaufte Braut
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Toogood
D: Altaras
Jun 2020
Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 Jun 2020
The Old Maid and the Thief
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Toogood
May-Jun 2020
Sat 16, Sun 24 May 2020
Sat 06, Wed 17 Jun 2020
Intolleranza 1960Premiere cancelled
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Toogood
D: Wild
Mar-Jun 2020
Sun 08, Wed 11, Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sun 05, Thu 09, Thu 23, Sun 26, Wed 29 Apr 2020
Sun 10, Tue 19 May 2020
Tue 09, Sun 21 Jun 2020
Die verkaufte BrautPremiere
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Toogood / Czetner / Iselin
D: Altaras
Jan-Jun 2020
Sun 19, Wed 22, Sun 26, Wed 29, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sun 16, Fri 21, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sat 14, Thu 19 Mar 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Sun 07, Sat 20 Jun 2020
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Halász / Toogood
D: Lowery
Dec 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 01, Tue 03, Thu 12, Sun 15, Fri 27 Dec 2019
12, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020
Król RogerPremiere
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Toogood
D: Engels
May-Jun 2019
Sat 25, Wed 29 May 2019
Sat 08, Sun 16, Sun 23, Thu 27, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Tristan und IsoldePremiere
Lighting
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Edusei
D: Engels