Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Blagovesta Kostadinova

Blagovesta Kostadinova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Don Carlo cancelled
Tebaldo
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Martino
D: Naydenova
Apr-May 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Fri 08 May 2020
ToscaPremiere cancelled
Un pastore
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Pescasseroli
D: Horner
Jan 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Così fan tutte
Despina
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Martino
D: Panayotova
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
21 Mar 2020
The Law of the Jungle
No role
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Dobroikov
D: Dinev
Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
RigolettoPremiere
Paggio
State Opera Plovdiv
Ancient Theatre
C: Kattah
D: Kartaloff
Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
RigolettoPremiere
Paggio
State Opera Plovdiv
Ancient Theatre
C: Martino
D: Kartaloff
May-Sep 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
The Law of the JunglePremiere
Bayra
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Jr
D: Dinev
Mar 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Così fan tutte
Despina
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Martino
D: Panayotova
Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Don Carlos
Thibault
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Palikarov
D: Naydenova
Nov-Dec 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Così fan tuttePremiere
Despina
State Opera Plovdiv
CHC Boris Hristov
C: Martino
D: Panayotova