Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Boris Kahnert, Lighting

Boris Kahnert
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Apr 2020
Sat 08, Fri 14 Feb 2020
Thu 12, Sat 28x Mar 2020
Sun 05x, Sat 11x Apr 2020
Ein BriefWorld premiere
Lighting
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Kaftan
D: Hoffmann
Feb-Apr 2020
Sat 08, Fri 14 Feb 2020
Thu 12, Sat 28x Mar 2020
Sun 05x, Sat 11x Apr 2020
Christus am ÖlbergePremiere
Lighting
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Kaftan
D: Hoffmann
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 06+, Sat 12, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Sun 15, Thu 26 Dec 2019
18, Sun 26, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Der RosenkavalierPremiere
Lighting
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Kaftan
D: Köpplinger
Sep 2018-Jan 2019
Sat 15, Sun 23, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Wed 19, Mon 31 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Lighting
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Duncan