Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Carlos Horacio Rivas

Carlos Horacio Rivas
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-May 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Sat 16, Tue 19, Sun 24, Fri 29 May 2020
A Quiet PlacePremiere
Analyst
Theater Bielefeld
Stadttheater
C: Rot
D: Langen
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 21, Sun 23, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 07, Thu 11, Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Tue 20 Nov 2018
Wed 12, Mon 31 Dec 2018
09, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Sat 09, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 20, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Thu 06, Mon 10 Jun 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Harry
Theater Bielefeld
Stadttheater
C: Murta
D: Winter