Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Carolin Müller-Dohle, Dramaturge

Carolin Müller-Dohle
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Apr 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sun 04, Sat 17, Tue 20, Wed 21, Thu 22, Tue 27 Apr 2021
Das Städtchen DrumherumPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
Kleines Haus
C: Croonenbroeck
D: Krautwald
Sep-Nov 2020
Thu 03, Sun 06, Sat 19, Sun 27 Sep 2020
Fri 06, Sat 28 Nov 2020
AtemWorld premiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
Großes Haus
C: Cohen
D: Wiegand
May-Jun 2020
Sat 16, Sat 23, Thu 28 May 2020
Thu 04, Fri 12, Tue 16 Jun 2020
Requiem für einen jungen DichterPremiere cancelled
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Januschke
D: Wiegand
Feb-Jun 2020
Fri 21, Wed 26 Feb 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sun 24 May 2020
Tue 09, Wed 17, Thu 18, Tue 23 Jun 2020
TschickPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel
D: Uttendorf
Jan-Jul 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 08, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Fri 19, Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Frau LunaPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel / Croonenbroeck
D: Schreiber
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 10, Fri 22 Nov 2019
Sat 14, Sat 21, Fri 27 Dec 2019
18, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
FidelioPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Cohen / Croonenbroeck
D: Dittrich
Sep-Dec 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 13, Sat 19, Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Wed 18 Dec 2019
Twice Through the HeartPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Croonenbroeck
D: Krautwald
Sep-Dec 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 13, Sat 19, Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Wed 18 Dec 2019
Trouble in TahitiPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Croonenbroeck
D: Krautwald