Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Chloé Chaume, soprano

Chloé Chaume
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Les Petites NocesPremiere
Comtesse
Opéra Grand Avignon
Opéra Confluence

D: Rico
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Sat 08, Sat 08, Sun 09 Feb 2020
Les Petites NocesPremiere
La Comtesse Almaviva
Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Paris
C: Oyón
D: Rico
Jan 2020
Sun 12, Sat 18, Sun 19 Jan 2020
Les Petites Noces
La Comtesse
Opéra de Rouen Normandie
Théâtre des Arts
C: Oyón
D: Rico
May 2019
Wed 22, Fri 24, Sun 26, Tue 28 May 2019
Faust
Marguerite
Opéra Nice Côte d'Azur
C: Carella
D: Duffaut
Jan-Feb 2019
Wed 23, Fri 25, Sun 27, Tue 29, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Faust
Marguerite
Opéra Royal de Wallonie, Liège
Théâtre Royal de Liège
C: Davin
D: Poda
Oct 2018
Fri 19, Sun 21, Tue 23 Oct 2018
FaustPremiere
Marguerite
Opéra-Théâtre de Metz Métropole
C: Englebert
D: Duffaut
Oct 2018
Fri 05, Sun 07 Oct 2018
Faust
Marguerite
Opéra de Reims
C: Englebert
D: Duffaut
May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018
Orfeo ed Euridice
Amore
Opéra Côté Chœur, Paris
Le Comedia
C: Dumas
D: Jourdain