Chris Murray, singer

Chris Murray
Information fra operahuset
Datoer
Information fra agenten/kunstneren
Turnédatoer
Fra / Til
Opera
Rolle
Operaensemble / Lokalitet
Produktionshold
Jesus Christ Superstar
Jesus/ Instruktør
Theater Vorpommern
D.: Behnke
I: Murray, Löschner,
Apr-Jul 2019
Wed 10, Sat 13, Wed 17 Apr 2019
Sat 04 Maj 2019
Wed 12, Thu 13, Sat 15 Jun 2019
Tue 09, Wed 17 Jul 2019
Everyman
Everyman
Theater Pforzheim
Stadttheater
Grosses Haus
D.: Haag
I: Moschitz
Jun-Jul 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Tue 03, Thu 05, Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08, Tue 10, Thu 12, Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15, Tue 17, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22, Tue 24, Wed 25, Thu 26, Fri 27, Sat 28 Jul 2018
Herz aus GoldVerdenspremiere
Jakob Fugger
Theater Augsburg
Freilichtbühne am Roten Tor
D.: Héja
I: Hauer
Feb-Jul 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Thu 02 Mar 2017
Wed 19, Sat 22, Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 06, Fri 19, Thu 25 Maj 2017
Thu 08, Tue 27 Jun 2017
Sun 09 Jul 2017
CandidePremiere
Voltaire/ Pangloss/ Martin/ Cacambo
Theater Pforzheim
Stadttheater
Grosses Haus
D.: Marani
I: Fuchsberger