Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Corneliu Felecan, Chorus master

Corneliu Felecan
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020
La forza del destino
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: Trifan
Feb 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Nabucco
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Hudea
Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
L'elisir d'amore
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Mazzoni
Jan 2020
Sun 19 Jan 2020
Carmen
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național

D: Strugaru
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Sun 29 Dec 2019
08 Jan 2020
Die Fledermaus
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Moisa
Dec 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Trubadurul
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Dumănescu
D: Moisa
Dec 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
La bohème
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Hudea
Nov 2019-Mar 2020
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20 Mar 2020
Un ballo in maschera
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: Lucaciu
Feb 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Evgheni Oneghin
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Dumănescu
D: Bogdan
Feb 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Nabucco
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Dumănescu
D: Hudea
Jan 2019
Sat 26, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Traviata
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Duffaut
Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Trubadurul
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Hämäläinen
D: Moisa
Dec 2018-Jan 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2018
11 Jan 2019
Die Fledermaus
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Moisa
Dec 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Il tabarro
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: György
Dec 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Suor Angelica
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: György
Dec 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Gianni Schicchi
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: György
Dec 2018
Sun 09 Dec 2018
Elixirul dragostei
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: Mazzoni
Nov 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018
La bohème
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Crescenzi
D: Hudea
Nov 2018-Feb 2019
Sun 11 Nov 2018
22 Feb 2019
Un ballo in maschera
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Dumănescu / Morar
D: Lucaciu
Nov 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Carmen
Chorus master
Opera Națională Română Cluj-Napoca
Teatrul Național
C: Morar
D: Strugaru