Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Daria Kalinina, soprano

Daria Kalinina
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Wed 10, Wed 17 Jun 2020
Le nozze di Figaro cancelled
Barbarina
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Stöppler
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 10, Sat 23, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Tue 03, Sun 29 Dec 2019
10 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sat 07 Mar 2020
Boris GodunowPremiere
Xenia
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Bäumer
D: Nägele
Feb-Mar 2019
Sat 16, Tue 19 Feb 2019
Fri 15, Sat 16 Mar 2019
IdalidePremiere
Alciloe
Theater Rudolstadt, Saalfeld
Meininger Hof
C: Weder
D: Vysotzki
Sep 2018-May 2019
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 07, Tue 09, Wed 17 Oct 2018
Fri 16, Sun 18, Wed 28 Nov 2018
Sat 15, Tue 25 Dec 2018
05, Mon 21 Jan 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
Le nozze di FigaroPremiere
Barbarina
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Rauhalammi
D: Stöppler