Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Daria Terekhova, soprano

Daria Terekhova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul 2019
Wed 10, Thu 11, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14 Jul 2019
Les Contes d'Hoffmann
Olympia
National Centre for the Performing Arts, Beijing
NCPA
Opera House
C: Steinberg
D: Zambello, Groegler
Mar-Jul 2019
Mon 04, Wed 06 Mar 2019
Mon 01, Wed 03 Jul 2019
L'italiana in Algeri
Elvira
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Pisarev
Feb-Apr 2019
Fri 15, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Fri 05, Sun 07 Apr 2019
The Devil in LoveWorld premiere
Biondetta
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Jurowski
D: Titel
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Aladino e la lampada magica
La principessa Badr-al-Budùr
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Dec 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 01 Dec 2018
14 Mar 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Medea
Glauce
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Zangiev
D: Titel
Nov 2018-Jun 2019
Mon 26 Nov 2018
09 Mar 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Lucia di Lammermoor
Lucia
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Shapiro
Nov 2018-Jul 2019
Thu 08 Nov 2018
24 Jan 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Don Giovanni
Zerlina
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-May 2019
Wed 17 Oct 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
10 May 2019
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Olympia
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018
07 Jan 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Tale of Tsar Saltan
Tsarevna Swan
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik / Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018
07 Jan 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
L'elisir d'amore
Adina
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Naletova
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
27 Mar 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
The Queen of Spades
Masha
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel
Sep 2018-Apr 2019
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Mon 24 Dec 2018
27 Apr 2019
The Love for Three Oranges
Princess Ninetta
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel
May 2018
Fri 04, Sat 05, Sun 06, Mon 07, Wed 09, Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 May 2018
The Tale of Tsar Saltan
Tsarevna Swan-Bird
Israeli Opera, Tel Aviv
Performing Arts Center
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Dec 2017-May 2018
Wed 27 Dec 2017
25 Mar 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Don Giovanni
Zerlina
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Dec 2017-Jul 2018
Sat 16 Dec 2017
09 Feb 2018
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Medea
Glauce
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Zangiev
D: Titel
Nov 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 11, Sun 12 Nov 2017
01 Apr 2018
Love's Metamorphosis
Ulrika
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
Small Stage
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Mitkaleva
Nov 2017-May 2018
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017
05 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Aladino e la lampada magica
La principessa Badr-al-Budùr
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2017-Feb 2018
Sun 22m Oct 2017
Sun 03m Dec 2017
07m Jan 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
The Tale of Tsar Saltan
Tsarevna Swan
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Oct 2017-Apr 2018
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Thu 21 Dec 2017
28 Apr 2018
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Olympia
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Oct 2017-May 2018
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
21 Jan 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Lucia di Lammermoor
Lucia
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Shapiro
Sep 2017-Jul 2018
Thu 21 Sep 2017
07 Jan 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Wed 16 May 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018
L'elisir d'amore
Adina
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Maximchuk
D: Naletova