Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

David Minseok Kang, bass

David Minseok Kang
  • |
  • |
  • |
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun 2021
Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20, Tue 22, Wed 23, Fri 25, Sat 26 Jun 2021
La LunaWorld premiere
Rolle 8
Staatsoper Hamburg
Opera Stabile
C: Gaudreault
D: Zimmering
May 2021
Sun 02, Wed 05, Sat 08, Fri 14 May 2021
Carmen
Zuniga
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: André
D: Herzog
Apr 2021
Mon 05, Sat 10, Tue 13, Fri 16 Apr 2021
Elektra
Alter Diener
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Nagano
D: Tcherniakov
Mar-Apr 2021
Tue 30 Mar 2021
Thu 01, Fri 09, Sun 11m Apr 2021
La bohème
Alcindoro
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Ranzani
D: Joosten
Mar 2021
Wed 17, Sat 20, Tue 23, Fri 26 Mar 2021
Macbeth
Un Sicario
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Carignani
D: Pimlott
Mar-Jun 2021
Thu 11, Sun 14, Sun 21 Mar 2021
Wed 02, Sat 05, Wed 09 Jun 2021
La traviata
Il Dottore Grenvil
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Gedschold
D: Erath
Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Ariadne auf Naxos cancelled
Truffaldin
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Kober
D: Stückl
Sep-Oct 2020
Sun 13, Wed 16, Sun 20, Fri 25 Sep 2020
Sat 03, Wed 07, Fri 09 Oct 2020
Märchen im Grand-HotelPremiere
Gesangsquartett
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Dubko
D: Todtner
May 2020
Fri 01, Sun 03, Wed 06, Sat 09, Sun 10, Tue 12, Thu 14, Sun 17 May 2020
Märchen im Grand-HotelPremiere cancelled
Vokalquartett
Staatsoper Hamburg
Opera Stabile
C: Dubko
D: Todtner
Feb 2020
Thu 06, Tue 11, Thu 13, Sun 16m Feb 2020
La traviata
Il Marchese d'Obigny
Staatsoper Hamburg
C: Bisanti
D: Erath