Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Dimitris Kassioumis, bass

Dimitris Kassioumis
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Sun 08, Fri 13, Sun 15, Thu 19, Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
02, Sun 05 Jan 2020
Don Carlo
A monk
Greek National Opera, Athens
SNFCC
Stavros Niarchos Hall
C: Auguin
D: Hytner
Jul 2019
Sat 27, Sun 28, Tue 30, Wed 31 Jul 2019
La traviataPremiere
Dottor Grenvil
Greek National Opera, Athens
Odeon of Herodes Atticus
C: Karytinos
D: Rigos
May 2019
Sun 12, Wed 15, Fri 17, Sun 19, Wed 22 May 2019
Lady Macbeth of MtsenskPremiere
Priest
Greek National Opera, Athens
SNFCC
Stavros Niarchos Hall
C: Christopoulos
D: Ardant
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 23, Wed 27, Fri 29, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Fri 12, Sun 14, Wed 17, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Le nozze di FigaroPremiere
Bartolo
Greek National Opera, Athens
SNFCC
Stavros Niarchos Hall
C: Papadopoulos / Balatsinos
D: Efklidis
Oct-Nov 2017
Wed 25, Fri 27, Sun 29 Oct 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017
Rigoletto
Count Monterone
Greek National Opera, Athens
SNFCC
Stavros Niarchos Hall
C: Voudouris
D: Petropoulos
May-Jun 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
Fri 02, Sat 03, Sun 04, Wed 07 Jun 2017
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Lo zio bonzo
Greek National Opera, Athens
Odeon of Herodes Atticus
C: Karytinos
D: Ana, Petsatodi