Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Eduard Katz, bass

Eduard Katz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 06+, Sat 12, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Sun 15, Thu 26 Dec 2019
18, Sun 26, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Der RosenkavalierPremiere
Hausknecht
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Kaftan
D: Köpplinger
Jan-Jun 2019
Tue 01, Sun 13c Jan 2019
Sun 24c Mar 2019
Sat 13c, Mon 22c Apr 2019
Sat 08c Jun 2019
La GiocondaPremiereConcert performance
Un pilota
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht / Medved
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 13, Sun 21m Oct 2018
Thu 01, Sun 18 Nov 2018
Sat 08, Thu 20 Dec 2018
Die Zauberflöte
2. Gerharnischter
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht / Mayr
D: Rose, Hirsch
Sep 2018-Jan 2019
Sat 15, Sun 23, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Wed 19, Mon 31 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Cab driver
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Duncan
La traviata
Commissario
Theater Bonn
C: Kaftan
D: Homoki,