Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Elisabeth Meyer, soprano

Elisabeth Meyer
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Kärleksmaskinen cancelled
Manda
NorrlandsOperan, Umeå
C: Björkman
D: Forslund
Mar 2020
Thu 12, Sat 14, Wed 18, Fri 20, Sun 22, Tue 24, Thu 26, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Don GiovanniPremiere
Donna Elvira
NorrlandsOperan, Umeå
C: Bayl
D: Theorell
Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019
KärleksmaskinenWorld premiere
Manda
NorrlandsOperan, Umeå
C: Björkman
D: Forslund
Apr-Jun 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Thu 02, Sat 04m, Mon 13, Thu 16, Wed 29 May 2019
Sat 01m, Mon 10, Fri 14 Jun 2019
Dracula
Mina
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Kamensek
D: Fellbom
Oct-Dec 2017
Sat 28, Tue 31 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Tue 07, Thu 09, Sat 11m, Tue 14, Fri 17, Mon 27 Nov 2017
Fri 01, Mon 04, Thu 07 Dec 2017
DraculaWorld premiere
Mina
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Kamensek
D: Fellbom
Aug-Sep 2017
Sat 26m, Tue 29, Thu 31 Aug 2017
Sat 02m, Mon 04, Wed 06, Fri 08, Tue 12, Sat 16m Sep 2017
Trollflöjten
Pamina
Kungliga Operan, Stockholm
C: Ollikainen
D: Tandberg
Aug 2017
Fri 11, Fri 18, Sat 19 Aug 2017
La bohème
Musetta
Opera Hedeland, Hedehusene
C: Schaefer
D: Rudolfsson