Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Erik Gullbransson

Erik Gullbransson
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Apr 2021
Fri 05, Sun 07, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14, Wed 17, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 Feb 2021
Fri 05, Sat 06, Sun 07, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14, Sun 21, Tue 23, Wed 24, Sat 27, Sun 28, Wed 31 Mar 2021
Thu 01, Sun 04, Tue 06, Thu 08, Fri 09, Sun 11, Fri 16, Sat 17, Fri 23, Sat 24, Tue 27, Thu 29 Apr 2021
Så som i himmelenPremiere
Arne
Malmö Opera
C: Eljas
D: Sillén
Aug-Dec 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Sun 02, Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09, Wed 12, Sat 15, Sun 16, Tue 18, Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Fri 05, Sat 06, Sun 07, Tue 16, Thu 18, Fri 19, Fri 26, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Sun 04, Tue 20, Thu 22, Fri 23, Wed 28, Thu 29 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 16 Dec 2018
West Side StoryPremiere
Doc
Malmö Opera
Stora scenen
C: Fryklund / Hultberg
D: Holten
Sep 2017-Jan 2018
Sat 02, Wed 06, Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10m, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17m, Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24m, Fri 29, Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 01m, Wed 11, Fri 13, Sat 14, Fri 20, Sun 22m Oct 2017
Sun 05m, Tue 07, Wed 08, Tue 14, Wed 15, Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26m Nov 2017
Fri 01, Sat 02, Sun 03m, Tue 12, Wed 13, Fri 15, Sat 16, Tue 19, Wed 20 Dec 2017
03, Thu 04, Sat 06, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sat 20, Tue 30, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Fiddler on the Roof
Avram
Malmö Opera
C: Solyom / Fryklund
D: Phelan