Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Esme Appleton, Director

Esme Appleton
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Director/ Sets/ Costumes
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Piollet / Jacquot / Chien
D: Andrade, Appleton,
Apr-Jun 2019
Wed 10, Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Mon 06, Fri 17, Sat 25, Wed 29 May 2019
Tue 11, Mon 17, Thu 20 Jun 2019
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Director/ Sets/ Costumes
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Feltz
D: Andrade, Appleton
Oct-Dec 2018
12, 17 Mar
12x, 22x Jun
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Director/ Sets/ Costumes
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Beikircher / Piollet
D: Andrade, Appleton,
Mar-May 2018
Fri 09, Sat 17, Sat 24 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Tue 24, Sat 28 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Fri 04, Sat 12, Mon 21 May 2018
L'Enfant et les sortilègesPremiere
Director/ Sets and Costumes
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Piollet
D: Andrade, Appleton
Sep 2017-Jan 2018
Sun 10, Sat 16, Sat 30 Sep 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sun 19, Fri 24 Nov 2017
Fri 01, Wed 13, Thu 28 Dec 2017
19, Sun 28 Jan 2018
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Director
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Souza
D: Andrade, Appleton