Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Fabien Hyon, tenor

Fabien Hyon
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Apr 2021
Sat 27, Sun 28m, Tue 30, Wed 31 Mar 2021
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Lucia di Lammermoor
No role
Opéra de Rennes
C: Mianiti
D: Vizioli
Mar 2021
Tue 09-, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sun 14, Tue 16 Mar 2021
Lucia di Lammermoor
Normanno
Angers Nantes Opéra
Théâtre Graslin
C: Mianiti
D: Vizioli
La Dame blanche
Dikson
Opéra de Rennes
C: Simon
D: Vignaud,
Dec 2020
Tue 01, Wed 02 Dec 2020
La Dame blanchePremiere
No role
Théâtre de Cornouaille, Quimper

D: Vignaud
Nov 2020
Fri 20, Sun 22m Nov 2020
La Dame blanche
Dikson
Atelier Lyrique de Tourcoing
Théâtre Municipal de Tourcoing
C: Simon
D: Vignaud
Nov 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07 Nov 2020
La Dame blanche
Dikson
Théâtre Français de la Musique, Compiègne
Théâtre Imperial
C: Simon
D: Vignaud
Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria cancelled
Anfinomo
Festival International d'Opéra Baroque de Beaune
Cour des Hospices
C: Fuget
L'Odyssée
Télémaque
Opéra de Rennes
C: Debussy
D: Gauchard,
Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
IsisConcert performance
2e Triton/ Mercure/ 2e Berger/ 1er Conducteur de Chalybes/ Les Maladies languissantes
Theater an der Wien
C: Rousset
Jan-Feb 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Tue 04, Wed 05, Thu 06 Feb 2020
Les bains macabres
tenor
Athénée Théâtre Louis-Jouvet, Paris
C: Beek
D: Siaud
Jan 2020
Fri 24, Sun 26m Jan 2020
Les bains macabresWorld premiere
Nestor Gobineau
Théâtre Français de la Musique, Compiègne
Théâtre Impérial
C: Beek
D: Siaud
Dec 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
IsisConcert performance
Mercure
Opéra Royal de Versailles
C: Rousset
Dec 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
IsisConcert performance
Mercure/ Un berger 2
Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Paris
C: Rousset
Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Isis
Mercure
Festival International d'Opéra Baroque de Beaune
C: Rousset