Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Fabrizio Cassi, Conductor

Fabrizio Cassi
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019
Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22, Wed 25, Thu 26, Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29 Dec 2019
La bohèmePremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Bisanti
D: Ana
Nov 2019
Wed 13, Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 Nov 2019
Eugen OneginPremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Kiryanov
D: Bertman
Oct 2019
Sat 19, Sun 20, Tue 22, Wed 23, Thu 24, Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Cavalleria rusticana
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Palumbo
D: Mirabella
Sep 2019
Sat 14, Sun 15, Tue 17, Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Sep 2019
Il barbiere di SivigliaPremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Palumbo
D: Pizzi, Gasparòn
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 22, Sun 23, Tue 25, Wed 26, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Tue 02, Wed 03 Jul 2019
ToscaPremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Pirolli / Casellati
D: Lee
Apr 2019
Wed 10, Thu 11, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14, Tue 16 Apr 2019
Die WalkürePremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Reck
D: Pagliaro
Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Requiem (Verdi)
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Palumbo
Feb-Mar 2019
Sat 23, Sun 24, Tue 26, Wed 27, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sat 02, Sun 03 Mar 2019
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Bisanti
D: Abbado
Jan-Feb 2019
Sun 27+, Wed 30, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sun 03, Wed 06 Feb 2019
Simon BoccanegraPremiere
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Bernàcer
D: Bernard
Dec 2018
Sat 22, Sun 23, Wed 26, Sat 29, Sun 30 Dec 2018
WertherPremiere
Conductor
Tbilisi Z Paliashvili Opera and Ballet State Theatre
Paliashvili Opera House
C: Cassi
D: Lee
Dec 2018
Wed 19-, Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22, Tue 25, Wed 26, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30 Dec 2018
La traviata
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Goldstein
D: Ana
Oct 2018
Fri 19-, Sat 20, Sun 21, Tue 23, Wed 24, Thu 25 Oct 2018
Tancredi
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Pérez-Sierra
D: Pizzi
Sep 2018
Thu 06-, Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09, Tue 11, Wed 12, Thu 13, Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16 Sep 2018
Rigoletto
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Bisanti
D: Bernard
Jun 2018
Fri 22, Sun 24 Jun 2018
Il trovatore
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Tokyo
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan
C: Bisanti
D: Lee
Apr 2018
Mon 09-, Wed 11, Thu 12, Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15 Apr 2018
Andrea Chénier
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Gamba
D: Mora
Feb-Mar 2018
Wed 21, Thu 22, Fri 23, Sat 24, Sun 25, Tue 27, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Il trovatore
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Palumbo
D: Lee
Jan 2018
Sun 21, Tue 23, Fri 26, Sat 27, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Der fliegende Holländer
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Bisanti
D: Kokkos
Dec 2017
Wed 13, Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Wed 20, Thu 21 Dec 2017
Il pipistrello
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Kabaretti
D: Benoin
Nov 2017
Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Tue 07, Wed 08, Thu 09 Nov 2017
Lucia di Lammermoor
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Pirolli
D: Deflo
Sep 2017
Wed 13, Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Wed 20, Thu 21 Sep 2017
Aida
Chorus master
Fondazione Petruzzelli, Bari
Teatro Petruzzelli
C: Bisanti / Malfa
D: Lee