Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Fabrizio Da Ros, Conductor

Fabrizio Da Ros
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019
Wed 04, Fri 06, Sun 08 Dec 2019
Rita
Conductor
Teatro Comunale di Treviso
Teatro Comunale Mario del Monaco
C: Ros
D: Corno
Dec 2019
Wed 04, Fri 06, Sun 08m Dec 2019
Gianni Schicchi
Conductor
Teatro Comunale di Treviso
Teatro Comunale Mario del Monaco
C: Ros
D: Corno
Feb-May 2019
Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Thu 21, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Wed 06, Fri 08, Fri 15, Thu 21 Mar 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
AlekoPremiere
Conductor
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Šumník / Ros
D: Pletichová
Feb-May 2019
Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Thu 21, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Wed 06, Fri 08, Fri 15, Thu 21 Mar 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
KomediantiPremiere
Conductor
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Šumník / Ros
D: Pletichová
May-Jun 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Carmen
Conductor
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Ros
D: Pletichová
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Aida
Conductor
Opera Română Craiova
Teatrul Liric Elena Teodorini
C: Ros
D: Ferkay
Nov 2017-May 2018
Wed 22, Tue 28 Nov 2017
Wed 27 Dec 2017
31 Jan 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Don GiovanniPremiere
Conductor
National Theatre Belgrade, Beograd
C: Boemi / Ros / Cvetković / Cierta
D: Triola