Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Falk Hampel, Lighting

Falk Hampel
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Sat 05, Sat 05, Sat 12, Sat 19, Sat 19, Sun 27, Sun 27 Dec 2020
Hänsel und Gretel
Lighting
Theater Lübeck

D: Adler
Aug 2020-Jan 2021
Fri 28, Sun 30 Aug 2020
Sun 06m, Sun 06, Sat 26, Sun 27m, Sun 27 Sep 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Thu 19, Thu 26 Nov 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020
31 Jan 2021
La Voix HumainePremiere
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
Großes Haus
C: Vladar
D: Vierlinger
Aug 2020-Jan 2021
Fri 28, Sun 30 Aug 2020
Sun 06m, Sun 06, Sat 26, Sun 27m, Sun 27 Sep 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Thu 19, Thu 26 Nov 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020
31 Jan 2021
Das TelefonPremiere
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
Großes Haus
C: Vladar
D: Vierlinger
Apr-Jun 2020
Sat 18, Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Sat 09 May 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Ball im Savoy cancelled
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
C: Krüger
D: Wallner
Jan-Jun 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Thu 12, Fri 20x Mar 2020
Tue 07x Apr 2020
Sun 10x, Sat 16x May 2020
Sun 21x Jun 2020
MontezumaPremiere
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
C: Nagasaki
D: Kerkhof
Dec 2019
Sat 07, Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Adler
Aug 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 25, Tue 27 Aug 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 27m Oct 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Thu 12, Tue 31 Dec 2019
18 Jan 2020
Sun 16m, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Wed 08x, Thu 30x Apr 2020
Sat 23x May 2020
Fri 05x, Thu 18x Jun 2020
María de Buenos AiresPremiere
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
C: Nagasaki
D: Vierlinger
Feb-Jun 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Thu 14, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 05, Fri 24 May 2019
Sun 16, Sat 22 Jun 2019
A Quiet PlacePremiere
Lighting
Theater Lübeck
C: Lehner
D: Méndez