Falk Hampel

Falk Hampel
Informatie van het operahuis
Data
Informatie van de agent/artiets
Tourdata
Van / Tot
Opera
Rol
Gezelschap / Locatie
Productieteam
Apr-Jun 2020
Sat 18, Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Sat 09 Mei 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Ball im Savoy
Belichting
Theater Lübeck
ML: Krüger
R: Wallner
Dec 2019
Sat 07, Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Belichting
Theater Lübeck
ML: Vladar
R: Adler
Aug 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 25, Tue 27 Aug 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 27 Okt 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Thu 12, Tue 31 Dec 2019
18 Jan 2020
Sun 16, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sun 08 Maa 2020
Wed 08, Thu 30 Apr 2020
Sat 23 Mei 2020
Fri 05, Thu 18 Jun 2020
María de Buenos AiresPremière
Belichting
Theater Lübeck
ML: Nagasaki
R: Vierlinger
Feb-Jun 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Thu 14, Fri 29 Maa 2019
Sun 05, Fri 24 Mei 2019
Sun 16, Sat 22 Jun 2019
A Quiet PlacePremière
Belichting
Theater Lübeck
ML: Lehner
R: Méndez