Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Félix Merino, tenor

Félix Merino
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug-Sep 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
La Flauta Mágica
Guardián primero
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig
D: Fernández
Jul-Dec 2019
Thu 04, Tue 16 Jul 2019
Fri 16, Sun 25 Aug 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Carmen
Remendado
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig
D: Fernández
Jan-Feb 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Sun 19 Feb 2017
Cançó d'amor i de guerra
Baldiri
Palau de la Música, Valencia
Sala Iturbi
C: Zabala
Sep 2016-Jun 2017
Tue 27 Sep 2016
Tue 11 Oct 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Mon 05 Dec 2016
12, Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sat 18 Feb 2017
Thu 09, Thu 23 Mar 2017
Fri 21 Apr 2017
Tue 09 May 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017
La traviata
Gastone
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig
D: Fernández