Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Francisco López, Director

Francisco López
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun 2020
Tue 16, Thu 18, Sat 20 Jun 2020
La Traviata
Director/ Lighting
Ópera de Las Palmas, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teatro Pérez Galdós
C: Sánchez-Araña
D: López
Mar 2020
Thu 05, Sat 07 Mar 2020
The Magic Flute
Director
Red de Teatros Públicos, Córdoba
Teatro Córdoba
C: Domínguez-Nieto
D: López
Jan 2020
Fri 24, Sun 26 Jan 2020
La Flauta Mágica
Director
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
C: Domínguez-Nieto
D: López
Nov 2018
Fri 23, Sun 25 Nov 2018
La Traviata
Director
Teatro Cervantes Malaga
C: Moreno
D: López
May 2018
Tue 22, Thu 24, Sat 26 May 2018
Carmen
Director/ Sets/ Lighting
Ópera de Las Palmas, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teatro Pérez Galdós
C: Chichon
D: López
Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Norma
Director
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
C: Aragón
D: López
Mar-Apr 2017
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Doña Francisquita
Director/ Lighting
Teatro Campoamor, Oviedo
C: Moreno
D: López
Mar 2017
Fri 17, Sun 19 Mar 2017
Carmen
Director
Red de Teatros Públicos, Córdoba
Teatro Córdoba
C: Ramos
D: López
Jan 2017
Fri 27, Sun 29 Jan 2017
La traviata
Director
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
C: Moreno
D: López