Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Francisco López, Director

Francisco López
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020
La Casa de Bernarda Alba
Lighting
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
C: Ortega
D: Hernández
Jul 2020
Sat 25 Jul 2020
La traviata
Director
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
Plaza Romero Martínez
C: Mielgo
D: López
Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Doña Francisquita
Director/ Lighting
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
Plaza Romero Martínez
C: Pérez
D: López
Jul 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Carmen
Director/ Lighting
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
Plaza Romero Martínez
C: Chichon
D: López
Jun 2020
Tue 16, Thu 18, Sat 20 Jun 2020
La Traviata cancelled
Director/ Lighting
Ópera de Las Palmas, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teatro Pérez Galdós
C: Sánchez-Araña
D: López
Mar 2020
Thu 05, Sat 07 Mar 2020
The Magic Flute
Director
Red de Teatros Públicos, Córdoba
Teatro Córdoba
C: Domínguez-Nieto
D: López
Jan 2020
Fri 24, Sun 26 Jan 2020
La Flauta Mágica
Director
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
C: Domínguez-Nieto
D: López
Nov 2018
Fri 23, Sun 25 Nov 2018
La Traviata
Director
Teatro Cervantes Malaga
C: Moreno
D: López
May 2018
Tue 22, Thu 24, Sat 26 May 2018
Carmen
Director/ Sets/ Lighting
Ópera de Las Palmas, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teatro Pérez Galdós
C: Chichon
D: López
Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Norma
Director
Teatro Villamarta, Jerez
C: Aragón
D: López