Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Frank Ernst, tenor

Frank Ernst
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 15, Sun 16, Tue 18, Thu 20, Sat 22, Sun 23, Tue 25, Fri 28, Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sat 06, Tue 09, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14, Tue 16, Thu 18, Fri 19 Jul 2019
Frau LunaPremiere
Wilhelm Pannecke
Mittelsächsisches Theater, Freiberg
Theater Freiberg
C: Han
D: Mai
Apr-May 2018
Fri 13, Sat 21 Apr 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
OedipePremiere
Hirte
Theater und Philharmonie Thüringen, Gera
Theater Gera
C: Wagner
D: Kuntze
Jan-Feb 2018
Fri 19, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Tue 06 Feb 2018
Arabella
Graf Elemer
Mittelsächsisches Theater, Freiberg
Theater Freiberg
C: Grüneis
D: Semler
Die Großherzogin von Gerolstein
Fritz
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Theater
C: Kern
D: Piontek,
Feb-Jun 2017
Sat 18, Sun 19m, Thu 23 Feb 2017
Sat 25, Sun 26 Mar 2017
Sun 16, Mon 17 Apr 2017
Tue 30, Wed 31 May 2017
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Das Märchen vom Zaren Saltan
Alter Mann/ 1. Schiffer
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Schüller
D: Böge