Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Friedemann Braun, Conductor

Friedemann Braun
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Apr 2020
Fri 15, Sun 17, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
18 Jan 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Orfeo ed EuridicePremiere
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Grosses Haus
C: Mayrhofer / Schelhaas
D: Giannetti
Oct 2019-May 2020
Fri 18, Sun 20, Sun 27, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Sat 07, Thu 26 Dec 2019
09, Wed 22 Jan 2020
Sun 02m Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Fri 01, Sun 17 May 2020
RigolettoPremiere
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Grosses Haus
C: Sanguineti / Ingram
D: Liedtke
Sep-Dec 2019
Sat 14, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Der Rosenkavalier
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Grosses Haus
C: Huppert
D: Burkhardt