Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Gabor Hontvári, Conductor

Gabor Hontvári
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-May 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Sat 08, Fri 14 Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Thu 05, Tue 17 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Fri 17 Apr 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Der goldene DrachePremiere
Conductor
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Hontvári
D: Farrugia
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Thu 12, Sun 15, Fri 20, Tue 31m, Tue 31 Dec 2019
05, Thu 09, Sun 19, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020
EvitaPremiere
Conductor
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Hontvári / Callegaro
D: Ferraro
Oct-Dec 2019
Sat 12, Sun 20, Tue 22, Sun 27m Oct 2019
Sat 02, Sun 10, Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Wed 11, Wed 18, Sun 22m, Wed 25 Dec 2019
RigolettoPremiere
Conductor
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Calesso / Callegaro / Hontvári
D: Trabusch
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Sun 17m Nov 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
11 Jan 2020
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Hänsel und Gretel
Conductor
Mainfranken Theater Würzburg
Grosses Haus
C: Jacquot / Callegaro / Hontvári
D: Herzog
Jan-Apr 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sun 04m, Sat 10, Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sun 04, Fri 09, Fri 23 Mar 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Dialogues des CarmélitesPremiere
Conductor
Musiktheater im Revier, Gelsenkirchen
C: Baumann / Hontvári
D: Baur